• President:
    Melanie Derbyshire,
    United Kingdom
    melanie.derbyshire@stroke.org.uk
  • General Secretary:
    Piia Aro-Pulliainen, Finland
    piia.aro-pulliainen@aivoliitto.fi
  • Treasurer:
    Dagmar Amslinger, Germany
    amslinger@aphasiker.de
  • Board Member:
    Jernej Sluga
    , Slovenia
    jernej.sluga@spica.si

Association Internationale Aphasie (AIA)
c/o FEBAF- Aphasia asbl
Chausée de Wavre
1326 – Boite 9
B-1160 Bruxelles (Auderghem) Belgium

Find the full adresses for each member and countries listed in alphabetical order:

Argentina

Prof. Silvia Rubio – Bruno

fundafasia@fibertel.com.ar

www.fundafasia.org

Tel/Fax: (54-11) 4328-4397

Fundación Argentina de Afasia “Charlotte Schwarz”
Colombres 229 C.P. (C1177AAE) – Buenos Aires

Australia

Paul Corp

corpy@westnet.com.au

www.aphasia.org.au

+61 1 1800 274 274

Australian Aphasia Association
PO Box 6104
St Lucia QLD
Australia 4067

Austria

Jacqueline Stark, Ph.D.
Christiane Pons, Ph.D.

Aphasie-Club, Medizinisches Selbsthilfezentrum Wien,
Obere Augartenstraße 26-28,
1020 Vienna
Austria

Tel.: 0043 1 7130380

Website: www.aphasie-club.com

Email; info@aphasie-club.com

Belgium

Colette Choffrey

colette.choffrey@hotmail.be

Tel: +32 6121 3922
+32 497 45 03 61

FéBAF
Rue des Hětres 17
B-6600 Bastogne

Brazil

Prof.a. Dra. Renata Mancopes Rocha

renata.mancopes@gmail.com

Fonoaudióloga Especialista em Linguagem
Depto. de Fonoaudiologa UFCSPA
Porto Alegre – RS

Canada/Québec

Hélène Lamoureux, directrice

Regroupement des associations de personnes aphasiques du Québec 150, rue Grant, bureau 331

Longueuil (Québec) J4H 3H6
Téléphone : 450-646-1473

administration@aphasiequebec.org

www.aphasiquebec.org

Estonia

Kulli Roht

roht@afaasia.ee

www.afaasia.ee

Tel: +372 6 480 118
+372 55663494

Eesti Afaasialiit
Kase 25 a
12011 Tallinn

Finland

Piia Aro-Pulliainen (Board member)

piia.aro-pulliainen@aivoliitto.fi

www.aivoliitto.fi

+358 400 586359

Finnish Stroke and Dysphasia Association
Suvilinnantie 2
20900 Turku
Finland

Marika Railila

marika.railila@aivoliitto.fi

France

Jean-Dominique Journet

jean.do.journet@aphasie.fr

www.aphasie.fr

Tel: +33 477 413274
+33 626457222

Skype: Journet 2

Fédération Nationale des Aphasiques de France
24, rue Peyret Lallier
42100 SAINT ETIENNE

Hungary

Zsuzsanna Dallos

afazia@aphasie.hu

Hungarian Website: www.aphasie.hu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ujrabeszelok

Tel: +36 1 789 5053
+36-70 6049808

AFÁZIA – Az Újrabeszélők Egyesülete
Dallos Zsuzsanna titkár
Afázia Klub
Hungary

Germany

Dagmar Amslinger (Treasure)

amslinger@aphasiker.de

www.aphasiker.de

Tel: +49 931 250130-33

Bundesverband für die Rehabilitation der Aphasiker e.V.
Klosterstr. 14
97084 Würzburg
Deutschland

Greece

Thalia Zolatos

thaleiazolwta@yahoo.gr

Karamitsou, Chara

karanth@ath.forthnet.gr

www.aphasia-group.gr

Aphasia Group of Thessaloniki

Italy

Roberto Sterzi

MD, Neurologist, President of AITA.

Ospedale di Niguarda Ca Granda,
Piazza Ospedale Maggiore 3
20162 Milano

Tel: +39 02 6444.1 – f. +39 02 6420901

Franco Denes (Member of the Board of Governors)

denes@unive.it

Tel: +39 (0) 49 651350
+39 3403618943

Via Seminario 23
35122 Padova, Italy

Luxembourg

Gaby Zeimet-Schloesser

gaby.schloesser@ms.etat.lu

Luxembourg Aphasia Association

Slovenia

Jernej Sluga (Board member)
+386 41 625 381

jernej.sluga@spica.si

www.cvb.si

www.zdruzenjecvb.com

Slovenian stroke associations
Linhartova 51
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Spain

Helena Briales

info@afasia.org

www.afasia.org

Tel: +34 91 5713701

Asociación Ayuda Afasia
c/Infanta Mercedes 111
28020 Madrid

Sweden

Linda Bergfeldt

+46 8-545 663 61
linda.bergfeldt@afasi.se
www.afasi.se

Afasiförbundet i Sverige
Kampementsgatan 14
11538 Stockholm, Sweden

Lars Berge-Kleber (General Secretary)

lars.berge-kleber@afasi.se

Tel: +46 8 54566360
+46 70 3127454

Afasiförbundet i Sverige
Kampementsgatan 14
11538 Stockholm, Sweden

Switzerland

Aphasie Suisse,
Habsburgerstraße 20,
6003 Luzern

Eve Monbaron

President: Dr. Annoni

Cornelia Kneubühler

Geschäftsleiterin
Aphasie Suisse
Habsburgerstrasse 20
CH-6003 Luzern

 

Tel 041 240 05 83
Fax 041 240 07 54

www.aphasie.org

info@aphasie.org

Québec

Hélène Lamoureux, directrice

Regroupement des associations de personnes aphasiques du Québec 150, rue Grant, bureau 331

Longueuil (Québec) J4H 3H6
Téléphone : 450-646-1473

administration@aphasiequebec.org

www.aphasiquebec.org

United Kingdom

Speakability (Action for Dysphasic Adults)
240 City Road
LONDON
EC1V 2PR

www.speakability.org.uk

Melanie Derbyshire (President)

melanie.derbyshire@stroke.org.uk’
www.stroke.org.uk
+44 020 7566 1516
Mobile 07703 318 894

Stroke Association House
240 City Road
London  EC1V 2PR

Janet Rockliffe

j.rockliffe@talktalk.net

United States of America (USA)

Ellayne S. Ganzfried, M.S., CCC-SLP

ASHA Fellow*Executive Director

National Aphasia Association
350 Seventh Avenue-suite 902
New York, NY 10001

(800) 922-4622

(212) 267-2814

(212) 267-2812 (fax)

www.aphasia.org

Aphasia United: www.aphasiaunited.org